Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with gauravabhiDating with sumit299Dating with prince3396Dating with aazzroyDating with ayushmaanloveDating with kmrdhaDating with dev9110945715Dating with akashkumar007007Dating with ankit8252Dating with sagar580Dating with dreamerforyouDating with chhavi_mishraDating with sachchida1988
Find More Personals from Patna
     »Seeking Bride (14)
     »Seeking Groom (8)
Friendship (245)
     »Women Seeking Men (22)
     »Men Seeking Women (671)
     »Men Seeking Men (8)
     »Women Seeking Women (3)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (2)
     »Men Looking for Women (186)
     »Men Looking for Men (5)
     »Women Looking for Women (3)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (2)
     »Couples Seeking Women (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (271)
     »Dating 45 And Over (13)
     »Dating 55 And Over (2)

Hi, How Its Going...:)

25 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Patna, Bihar, India Here for Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 160 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for abisekWrite testimonial
Add abisek to your favourite's ListAdd abisek to your favourite's List
Refer abisek's profile to your friendRefer abisek's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of abisek
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity East Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
name abisek. Down to earth, honest, average looking but have a good heart and hates lies. Looking for a simple, coolminded partner. A little crazy too. Lol. But a friend always invited. Have a goooood daaaaa y:-):-)
About My Partner:
simple, good looking, coolminded, and not over smart. But a little crazines o.k. Religion, caste, shape etc. does not matter.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-23 He/She Should Be From: India, Patna , Marital Status Can Be: Single Occupation Can Be: Student Looks: An Average Will do He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Can Drink occasionally
My Passion: reading novels, travelling, watching wwe , gardening little, and most of all walk on rainy day and cold nights little crazy but i love it   TV Shows: wwe   Other Things: making friends   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.05 seconds