Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with kisshsingleDating with deewanasingleDating with saurav90Dating with bladersDating with lovesatishDating with prince001coolDating with satyromanceDating with rakesh_kumarloveDating with vanahussainDating with manish_kuma5Dating with pallavitsumanDating with lucky25loveDating with vaishnavi007
Find More Personals from Patna
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Patna (14)
     »Seeking Groom in Patna (8)
Friendship in Patna (245)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Patna (22)
     »Men Seeking Women in Patna (671)
     »Men Seeking Men in Patna (8)
     »Women Seeking Women in Patna (3)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Patna (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in Patna (186)
     »Men Looking for Men in Patna (5)
     »Women Looking for Women in Patna (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Patna (271)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Patna (13)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Patna (2)

Friendship....!!

38 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Patna, Bihar, India Here for Marriage in Patna, Activity Partner in Patna, Casual Dating in Patna, Friendship in Patna, Serious Relationship in Patna
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 311 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for kkb1980Write testimonial
Add kkb1980 to your favourite's ListAdd kkb1980 to your favourite's List
Refer kkb1980's profile to your friendRefer kkb1980's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of kkb1980
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Other
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
Dosti ki hai to nibhayenge hum pehle,
Musibat aayi to haath badhayenge hum pehle,
Zindgi to ji lenge saath me par,
Maut aayi to jayenge hum pehle…
My Passion: riding   Sports I Like: football   My Activities: travel   Book(s) I Like: comedy   Music: rock   TV Shows: cid   Movies: chennai exp   Cuisines (Food): fish   Other Things: surfing net   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.75 seconds