Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with dcamDating with rishpraxDating with rkratspkDating with milfhuntDating with jv766Dating with 151976rajDating with rajnitish167Dating with aayuslover12Dating with robinshkDating with amanyadavpatDating with lovearyan786Dating with babukalyanDating with sachchida1988
Find More Personals from Patna
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (14)
     »Seeking Groom (8)
Friendship (245)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (22)
     »Men Seeking Women (673)
     »Men Seeking Men (8)
     »Women Seeking Women (3)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (2)
     »Men Looking for Women (187)
     »Men Looking for Men (5)
     »Women Looking for Women (3)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (2)
     »Couples Seeking Women (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (271)
     »Dating 45 And Over (13)
     »Dating 55 And Over (2)

Dosti Ki Misaal

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Patna, Bihar, India Here for Friendship
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'1" / 185 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 414 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for patnawalaWrite testimonial
Add patnawala to your favourite's ListAdd patnawala to your favourite's List
Refer patnawala's profile to your friendRefer patnawala's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of patnawala
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I m good lukin tall and full of enthusiasm,i can entertain and faithful guy and any one can believe upon me and i will do a great job for my friendship. Ihave good nayure and potential to maintain secrecy and what my opinion i m okay
About My Partner:
My partner should have good nature alongwith caring she can be any i dont choosevright partner, i choose the partner and make her right so dont necessary she would beautifyl but she must be a female and lady and somehow interesting also
My Passion: Riding, running   Sports I Like: Cricket, badminton   My Activities: Travel   Book(s) I Like: The revolution2020   Music: Jazz,rock   TV Shows: Tom and jerry   Movies: The pirates of carrabian   Cuisines (Food): Mexican,italian,fish   Other Things: Gossip   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.13 seconds