Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with rahulsinghrajputDating with samkb6Dating with manish52141Dating with punit9031Dating with shandilyamanishDating with sukan007Dating with fuckloverpersonalsDating with zeeshanxxxchatDating with nagendra353Dating with 012keshavDating with love2u007Dating with shankhanloveDating with vishwanathdating
Find More Personals from Patna
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (14)
     »Seeking Groom (8)
Friendship (245)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (22)
     »Men Seeking Women (673)
     »Men Seeking Men (8)
     »Women Seeking Women (3)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (2)
     »Men Looking for Women (187)
     »Men Looking for Men (5)
     »Women Looking for Women (3)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (2)
     »Couples Seeking Women (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (271)
     »Dating 45 And Over (13)
     »Dating 55 And Over (2)

I Am A Professional Guy And Looking For A Lady Who Can Expanse Me

24 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Patna, Bihar, India Here for Friendship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Friendship    Total 577 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Direct contacts:
  Gtalk: Login to view
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rishabhm400Write testimonial
Add rishabhm400 to your favourite's ListAdd rishabhm400 to your favourite's List
Refer rishabhm400's profile to your friendRefer rishabhm400's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rishabhm400
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am Rishabh, a 21 year old boy. I am a professional guy and looking for a lady who can expanse me after having love with her. So those who are interested can mail me on my g-mail id.......
My Passion: Riding   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Watching Cricket Matches   Book(s) I Like: Comics   Music: Shereya Ghoshal   TV Shows: WWE   Movies: 3 Idiot   Cuisines (Food): Indian   Other Things: Making New Friends & Going on a long tour with someone very close to my heart   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.14 seconds