Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with shawpon618Dating with sohan01679264357Dating with niro7891Dating with kotbelamdaDating with obi007Dating with shujonDating with sazzad60singleDating with jahidhassan2016Dating with dustu24Dating with 10020030aDating with gazirubelDating with mahfujDating with leonoo7
Find More Personals from Dhaka
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Dhaka (60)
     »Seeking Groom in Dhaka (14)
Friendship in Dhaka (305)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Dhaka (20)
     »Men Seeking Women in Dhaka (942)
     »Men Seeking Men in Dhaka (12)
     »Women Seeking Women in Dhaka (16)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Dhaka (8)
     »Men Looking for Women in Dhaka (252)
     »Men Looking for Men in Dhaka (18)
     »Women Looking for Women in Dhaka (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Dhaka (311)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Dhaka (21)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Dhaka (7)

Looking For A Friend

48 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Dhaka, Bangladesh Here for Serious Relationship in Dhaka
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Average Religion: No Answer Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 877 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for javWrite testimonial
Add jav to your favourite's ListAdd jav to your favourite's List
Refer jav's profile to your friendRefer jav's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of jav
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I have children
Smoke I am a chain smoker
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
About Myself:
I would like it to be a casual till you know me better
About My Partner:
Hi:



I am a very decent person coming to Kolkata end of this week. I am looking for friend who can take to happening places and shopping.



If you are avialable and interest to meet new friend,
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-25 He/She Should Be From: Bangladesh, Dhaka Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Married/ His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Music while working most I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.15 seconds