Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with adixbbwloverDating with crusheartDating with wattyDating with rabinDating with shahpearl30Dating with kennyvergilDating with dashcenaDating with faisal1987Dating with alex100Dating with goodnewsDating with mrbb87Dating with kashif123Dating with myunclescrooge
Find More Personals from Kuala Lumpur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (10)
     »Seeking Groom (3)
Friendship (123)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (30)
     »Men Seeking Women (344)
     »Men Seeking Men (5)
     »Women Seeking Women (12)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (3)
     »Men Looking for Women (186)
     »Men Looking for Men (18)
     »Women Looking for Women (15)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (1)
     »Couples Seeking Women (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (51)
     »Dating 45 And Over (8)
     »Dating 55 And Over (1)

Looking For A Friend

42 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan , Malaysia Here for Any Kind of Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 1014 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rahul69varmaWrite testimonial
Add rahul69varma to your favourite's ListAdd rahul69varma to your favourite's List
Refer rahul69varma's profile to your friendRefer rahul69varma's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rahul69varma
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Professional
About Myself:
I am looking for fun and easy going Singles for Dating and Romance.
About My Partner:
She should be a lot of fun and carefree.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-30 He/She Should Be From: Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur , Marital Status Can Be: Any He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink occasionally
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.95 seconds