Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with sreenathchatDating with frdrDating with mohitsinghk3Dating with jeniferrrDating with guitarboy28Dating with mjrajputDating with kuldeepdangiDating with sehrawatvijay12Dating with jessica47007Dating with krishnarajromanceDating with vikkyhot
Find More Personals from Alipur
Matrimonials
Friendship in Alipur (16)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Alipur (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Alipur (52)
     »Men Seeking Men in Alipur (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Alipur (10)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Alipur (12)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Alipur (1)

Ki Aamar Songe Friendship Korbe?

42 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Alipur, West Bengal, India Here for Activity Partner in Alipur, Casual Dating in Alipur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 439 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ravigrdWrite testimonial
Add ravigrd to your favourite's ListAdd ravigrd to your favourite's List
Refer ravigrd's profile to your friendRefer ravigrd's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ravigrd
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Hi.... i Ravi
I like bengoli women because ....
I always involved bengoli porives..
Boro choak, khola chul,boro tip,tanter saree, and more important very joyful.... ki Samar songs friendship korbe
About My Partner:
my partner should be lovable..... she believe his partner .. very sensible, important thing enjoy life
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 35-50 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
Sports I Like: play cricket.... watching football   Book(s) I Like: outlook..India today   Music: Hindi movie songs   TV Shows: news..sports..comedy   Movies: Hindi,bangla,action movie   Cuisines (Food): Indian food   Other Things: travel with partner   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.31 seconds