Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with akash0Dating with mohonaDating with mrowniDating with dolphin11Dating with sakib_saberDating with anthoneyDating with h_hmuDating with efty_muhibDating with jack007funDating with soul233Dating with mayno88Dating with jahidromanceDating with jaman007
Find More Personals from Dhaka
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (60)
     »Seeking Groom (14)
Friendship (306)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (20)
     »Men Seeking Women (942)
     »Men Seeking Men (13)
     »Women Seeking Women (16)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (8)
     »Men Looking for Women (252)
     »Men Looking for Men (19)
     »Women Looking for Women (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (311)
     »Dating 45 And Over (21)
     »Dating 55 And Over (7)

Looking For Women For Dating And Dating In India And Bangladesh

42 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Dhaka, Bangladesh Here for Marriage, Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 1107 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for msatterWrite testimonial
Add msatter to your favourite's ListAdd msatter to your favourite's List
Refer msatter's profile to your friendRefer msatter's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of msatter
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Bengali
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
About Myself:
Any sexy lady looking for young 30 yrs old man who can give u wild casual happiness in any where India and Bangladesh. If u r really interest for casual and secure casual friendship in India or Bangladesh, pls don't be shy to contract with me I m waiting for ur call to give u company any time u want with full of casual enjoyment.
About My Partner:
Any sexy girl or married physically un-happy woman looking for 29yrs old man who can give u wild casual happiness ?
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-45 , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.98 seconds