Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with javaidaliDating with icare4uDating with adnan_aliDating with jackjapanDating with jahanzaibsingle007Dating with ahmed9kamalDating with danish2Dating with mfaraz501Dating with syedarsalanDating with mnajeebadamDating with hafizaqil2356Dating with aamirquraishiDating with sam_raza
Find More Personals from Karachi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (144)
     »Seeking Groom (16)
Friendship (580)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (36)
     »Men Seeking Women (2221)
     »Men Seeking Men (87)
     »Women Seeking Women (25)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (7)
     »Men Looking for Women (391)
     »Men Looking for Men (62)
     »Women Looking for Women (14)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (12)
     »Couples Seeking Men (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (451)
     »Dating 45 And Over (39)
     »Dating 55 And Over (8)

Looking For Women For Dating And Dating In India

33 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Karachi, Pakistan Here for Friendship
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 730 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for atif21Write testimonial
Add atif21 to your favourite's ListAdd atif21 to your favourite's List
Refer atif21's profile to your friendRefer atif21's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of atif21
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Syed
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
About Myself:
I am looking for Singles for Dating and Romance.hi i m simple and honest man ,well if u wil click on me , u will know better take care see ya......
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-25 He/She Should Be From: Pakistan Faith Should Be: Muslim Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.89 seconds