Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with moizchatDating with naveedoo77Dating with farazalikhanDating with piyarasaazizDating with asif81Dating with arman345Dating with noreen1977Dating with aeszeekayDating with zabi007Dating with shaheer321Dating with legendbiteDating with mani12345Dating with khan_00760
Find More Personals from Karachi
     »Seeking Bride in Karachi (143)
     »Seeking Groom in Karachi (16)
Friendship in Karachi (575)
     »Women Seeking Men in Karachi (36)
     »Men Seeking Women in Karachi (2207)
     »Men Seeking Men in Karachi (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Karachi (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Karachi (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Karachi (390)
     »Men Looking for Men in Karachi (62)
     »Women Looking for Women in Karachi (13)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Karachi (447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Karachi (38)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Karachi (8)

Looking For Love In Pakistan

47 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Karachi, Sind , Pakistan Here for Any Kind of Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Heavy Religion: Muslim Zodiac: Libra
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 914 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for muneer_a_aWrite testimonial
Add muneer_a_a to your favourite's ListAdd muneer_a_a to your favourite's List
Refer muneer_a_a's profile to your friendRefer muneer_a_a's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of muneer_a_a
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
About Myself:
I am looking for Singles for Dating and Romance.
About My Partner:
should be talkative fun loving carring ,
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 He/She Should Be From: Pakistan, Karachi , Marital Status Can Be: Any
On my first date I would like to have - None of these
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.3 seconds