Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with assamDating with arsalandatingDating with syedrahilDating with faysalhaq007Dating with muddassirmemonDating with ahsankhan111Dating with dream_4_uDating with minato92Dating with ahsun_alexDating with mani4loveromanceDating with deepeyesromanceDating with tryangle67Dating with yousuf_jung
Find More Personals from Karachi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (144)
     »Seeking Groom (16)
Friendship (580)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (36)
     »Men Seeking Women (2221)
     »Men Seeking Men (87)
     »Women Seeking Women (25)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (7)
     »Men Looking for Women (391)
     »Men Looking for Men (62)
     »Women Looking for Women (14)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (12)
     »Couples Seeking Men (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (451)
     »Dating 45 And Over (39)
     »Dating 55 And Over (8)

Looking For Friends In Pakistan

33 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Karachi, Pakistan Here for Any Kind of Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Gay Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Men Looking for Men    Total 1132 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for yameenWrite testimonial
Add yameen to your favourite's ListAdd yameen to your favourite's List
Refer yameen's profile to your friendRefer yameen's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of yameen
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Syed
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I am looking for Singles for Dating and Romance.
About My Partner:
No Description
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-40 He/She Should Be From: Pakistan, Karachi Faith Should Be: Muslim Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike No answer most I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.75 seconds