Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with sumitksingleDating with nitinhappymanDating with humblepartner33Dating with roya1988Dating with rishabhjunejaDating with asit19Dating with wincetpalexDating with sanket001Dating with febzloveDating with sagarloveloveDating with rupak143Dating with vijayp745Dating with sandeshgandre
Find More Personals from Borivali East
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Borivali East (4)
     »Seeking Groom in Borivali East (1)
Friendship in Borivali East (43)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Borivali East (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Borivali East (122)
     »Men Seeking Men in Borivali East (3)
     »Women Seeking Women in Borivali East (2)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Borivali East (3)
     »Men Looking for Women in Borivali East (80)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Borivali East (59)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Borivali East (6)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Borivali East (1)

Looking Women For Fun

36 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Borivali East, Mumbai, India Here for Activity Partner in Borivali East, Casual Dating in Borivali East, Friendship in Borivali East, Serious Relationship in Borivali East
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Friendship    Total 118 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for creativepuneetWrite testimonial
Add creativepuneet to your favourite's ListAdd creativepuneet to your favourite's List
Refer creativepuneet's profile to your friendRefer creativepuneet's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of creativepuneet
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
I am Puneet, 30 yrs, 5'6", from Mumbai, kind-hearted, mature, and willing to pamper your casual need.... I am sure u would like enjoy my company

To be honest I love having dating too but hardly got chance and was looking for a honest person for romance since long..
I assure you to keep things casual and secure...
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.42 seconds