Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with balan5259Dating with johnhooDating with laseroyDating with james02Dating with capricrownDating with farizaDating with alexkl2013Dating with sebastian89Dating with erdithoDating with toofan008Dating with bemywifexdDating with ray_chan3388Dating with shani09
Find More Personals from Kuala Lumpur
     »Seeking Bride in Kuala Lumpur (10)
     »Seeking Groom in Kuala Lumpur (3)
Friendship in Kuala Lumpur (123)
     »Women Seeking Men in Kuala Lumpur (30)
     »Men Seeking Women in Kuala Lumpur (344)
     »Men Seeking Men in Kuala Lumpur (5)
     »Women Seeking Women in Kuala Lumpur (12)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Kuala Lumpur (3)
     »Men Looking for Women in Kuala Lumpur (186)
     »Men Looking for Men in Kuala Lumpur (18)
     »Women Looking for Women in Kuala Lumpur (15)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Kuala Lumpur (51)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Kuala Lumpur (8)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Kuala Lumpur (1)

Looking For Marriage Proposal In India

49 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan , Malaysia Here for Marriage in Kuala Lumpur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 1478 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for shahidsshaikhWrite testimonial
Add shahidsshaikh to your favourite's ListAdd shahidsshaikh to your favourite's List
Refer shahidsshaikh's profile to your friendRefer shahidsshaikh's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of shahidsshaikh
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income $25,001 - 50,000
About Myself:
I am looking for Singles for marriages
About My Partner:
simple and good
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 30-35 He/She Should Be From: India Faith Should Be: Muslim Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Single/ He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - None of these
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike No answer most I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.44 seconds