Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with suhaibrehmanDating with tarunaryaDating with secret_rajDating with askme2dateDating with jaatdatingDating with hydra_rehman0Dating with n1111romanceDating with sivamsingle1Dating with vasu0131Dating with raj134singleDating with spiderrajaDating with vishal1105singleDating with raza20117
Find More Personals from Muzaffarnagar
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Muzaffarnagar (1)
Friendship in Muzaffarnagar (24)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Muzaffarnagar (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Muzaffarnagar (71)
     »Men Seeking Men in Muzaffarnagar (3)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Muzaffarnagar (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Muzaffarnagar (11)
     »Men Looking for Men in Muzaffarnagar (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Muzaffarnagar (23)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Muzaffarnagar (1)

Looking For A Sweet Girl Who Loves Me

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Activity Partner in Muzaffarnagar, Casual Dating in Muzaffarnagar, Friendship in Muzaffarnagar, Serious Relationship in Muzaffarnagar
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 695 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for shubh_1212Write testimonial
Add shubh_1212 to your favourite's ListAdd shubh_1212 to your favourite's List
Refer shubh_1212's profile to your friendRefer shubh_1212's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of shubh_1212
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
i am shubham, i looking for a Sweet girl who loves me , and loves ...i am very straight guy, gud looking.....
About My Partner:
looking for a Sweet girl, who loves me, who cares m, and have a nice personality
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-21 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 6 Inch to 5 Ft. 10 Inch Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Single/Married/Divorced/Separated His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: Riding cars, bike , playing computr gams   Sports I Like: cricket   My Activities: travel is good in trian   Book(s) I Like: 5 ponit some one, two states   Music: romantic songs   TV Shows: bade ache lagte hai, dil mil gay   Movies: aashiqui 2   Cuisines (Food): rajma chawal   
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.33 seconds