Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with sanjayjoDating with rohit2208Dating with suchiloveDating with mannu107Dating with divyankDating with lavapainkillerDating with sam3Dating with romanking1xDating with rocky7717singleDating with vishal1009Dating with neeraj9873Dating with anshika26Dating with richa89
Find More Personals from Anand Vihar
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Anand Vihar (5)
     »Seeking Groom in Anand Vihar (1)
Friendship in Anand Vihar (79)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Anand Vihar (4)
     »Men Seeking Women in Anand Vihar (188)
     »Men Seeking Men in Anand Vihar (4)
     »Women Seeking Women in Anand Vihar (4)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Anand Vihar (4)
     »Men Looking for Women in Anand Vihar (86)
     »Men Looking for Men in Anand Vihar (4)
     »Women Looking for Women in Anand Vihar (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Anand Vihar (88)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Anand Vihar (4)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Anand Vihar (2)

Looking For Friendship And Dating

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Anand Vihar, Delhi, India Here for Casual Dating in Anand Vihar
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Sikh Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 488 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for jaggi007Write testimonial
Add jaggi007 to your favourite's ListAdd jaggi007 to your favourite's List
Refer jaggi007's profile to your friendRefer jaggi007's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of jaggi007
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
i love football and am open for all naughty stuff....love making friends...and am very open minded..
About My Partner:
smart,well behaved,loving,beautiful,nice human being,
respectful,sense of humor should be good
open minded,loves dogs and belives in friends
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-24 , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Looks: Should be Good Looking
My Passion: gaming   Sports I Like: football   My Activities: reading,music   Book(s) I Like: da vinci code,angels and demons,lost symbol,lord of the rings   Music: rock,rap   TV Shows: friends,how i met ur mother,dexter   Movies: all of them   Cuisines (Food): chinese italian indian   Other Things: creating games,spiritualism   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.37 seconds