Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with vasu0131Dating with hydra_rehman0Dating with spiderrajaDating with n1111romanceDating with secret_rajDating with jaatdatingDating with suhaibrehmanDating with sivamsingle1Dating with mallujaatDating with raza20117Dating with askme2dateDating with gosaiDating with raj134single
Find More Personals from Muzaffarnagar
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Muzaffarnagar (1)
Friendship in Muzaffarnagar (24)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Muzaffarnagar (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Muzaffarnagar (71)
     »Men Seeking Men in Muzaffarnagar (3)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Muzaffarnagar (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Muzaffarnagar (11)
     »Men Looking for Men in Muzaffarnagar (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Muzaffarnagar (23)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Muzaffarnagar (1)

I Seek A Strong Hearted Friend Who Want Our Relationship To Last Forev

42 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Casual Dating in Muzaffarnagar, Friendship in Muzaffarnagar
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 654 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sanjeevkumar007Write testimonial
Add sanjeevkumar007 to your favourite's ListAdd sanjeevkumar007 to your favourite's List
Refer sanjeevkumar007's profile to your friendRefer sanjeevkumar007's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sanjeevkumar007
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Technical
Occupation Architect
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am simple honest man. I am very ,communicative, I am also like romance .,I'm trustworthy..I seek for a complete honest woman,who will come home to me,love me, A friend with a strong heart who will want our relationship to last forever. I am want to live a life full of joy, I hope my partner to cooperate me.
About My Partner:
Someone who is not afraid to tell it like it is and willingly to sometimes have an argument about something... everything is not always going to right.
we will get upset but can work things out. I believe life is made up of ups n downs and you have to go through those thing to make you strong
My Passion: Fitness, exercise   Sports I Like: badminton, chess, cricket   My Activities: reading, engneering   Music: classic, rock   TV Shows: cid , crime petrol   Movies: Anywhere But Here   Cuisines (Food): vegatrian   Other Things: Someone, Surfing Net   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.35 seconds