Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with mantoshsingleDating with capetaDating with geeta007Dating with rockoloveDating with rohit_llimDating with vijaytripathiDating with drxvc0303Dating with sunny456singleDating with krazzynsDating with sahil_dcDating with mikhailhanDating with cindy007Dating with dev427
Find More Personals from Delhi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Delhi (43)
     »Seeking Groom in Delhi (6)
Friendship in Delhi (882)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Delhi (103)
     »Men Seeking Women in Delhi (6604)
     »Men Seeking Men in Delhi (18)
     »Women Seeking Women in Delhi (29)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Delhi (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Delhi (567)
     »Men Looking for Men in Delhi (198)
     »Women Looking for Women in Delhi (57)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Delhi (456)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Delhi (49)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Delhi (12)

Looking For A Female Dating Partner

45 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Activity Partner in Delhi, Casual Dating in Delhi, Friendship in Delhi
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Zodiac: Leo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 771 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for coscWrite testimonial
Add cosc to your favourite's ListAdd cosc to your favourite's List
Refer cosc's profile to your friendRefer cosc's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of cosc
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Brahmin
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I would like it to be a casual till you know me better
About My Partner:
well i am looking for a female for short term relationship for everything. It is not necesary to meet we can start with exchanging mails.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-99
My Passion: Reading books and Listning Music   Sports I Like: Crisket Badmintun   My Activities: Travel a lot and meet different people   Book(s) I Like: God of Small Things, Innovator   Music: Indian of any kind   TV Shows: Not much   Movies: Rang de basanti, senedipiti   Cuisines (Food): indian muglai, chinese   Other Things: Chatting soetimes   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.42 seconds