Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with nandinidivekarDating with abbysloveDating with pruthvifriendDating with prsntdubalDating with sid19lavDating with madchatDating with ravikhanna2311Dating with shibin1311Dating with akshye28Dating with raja_twentyoneDating with ganeshsarvgodDating with abi88jitDating with siddharth333
Find More Personals from Pune
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Pune (160)
     »Seeking Groom in Pune (28)
Friendship in Pune (1987)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Pune (188)
     »Men Seeking Women in Pune (9603)
     »Men Seeking Men in Pune (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Pune (74)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Pune (55)
     »Men Looking for Women in Pune (3346)
     »Men Looking for Men in Pune (257)
     »Women Looking for Women in Pune (73)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Pune (1850)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Pune (138)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Pune (37)

Looking For A Friend

36 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Pune, India Here for Activity Partner in Pune, Friendship in Pune
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 855 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for monu_saWrite testimonial
Add monu_sa to your favourite's ListAdd monu_sa to your favourite's List
Refer monu_sa's profile to your friendRefer monu_sa's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of monu_sa
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Agarwal
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I would like it to be a casual till you know me better
About My Partner:
No Description
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-45 He/She Should Be From: India Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 9 Inch to 6 Ft. 1 Inch Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike No answer most I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.18 seconds