Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with rithvik14Dating with pankajsharma_1223567890Dating with riteshrocksDating with shivaguleriaDating with somiawesomeDating with prabal91Dating with setu123Dating with sameer143raiDating with gauravhunter7770Dating with anjani10Dating with arajan123Dating with badshabhai2010Dating with kanhiyas
Find More Personals from Noida
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (51)
     »Seeking Groom (9)
Friendship (468)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (35)
     »Men Seeking Women (1205)
     »Men Seeking Men (11)
     »Women Seeking Women (16)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (16)
     »Men Looking for Women (875)
     »Men Looking for Men (8)
     »Women Looking for Women (15)
     »Couples Seeking Men (2)
     »Couples Seeking Women (5)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (676)
     »Dating 45 And Over (53)
     »Dating 55 And Over (12)

Noidafun51 Is Looking For Dates

44 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Noida, Delhi NCR, India Here for Marriage, Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Divorced Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Spiritual Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 741 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view Gtalk: Login to view Yahoo: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rohsannayyarWrite testimonial
Add rohsannayyar to your favourite's ListAdd rohsannayyar to your favourite's List
Refer rohsannayyar's profile to your friendRefer rohsannayyar's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rohsannayyar
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Hindustani, Malayalam, Punjabi, Tamil, Other
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 10 Lacs To Rs. 20 Lacs
About Myself:
Not into any games, open to state that I am seeking someone who is physically compatible and can keeitgoing.Someone who is experimental and open to being into a family and also being wild when it comes to it. Want to meet someone for either short term, long term, just dating,hangout with friends and well keep it casual.
About My Partner:
someone who is readyto meet for real, no hang ups when it comes to being open and ready to meet up to have some fun and lighten life and not get stressed more than life alreay is. Open to speaking and ready to get and give casual and well a lot of experimenting too.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-99 He/She Should Be From: India, Noida , Marital Status Can Be: Any
My Passion: Cooking, drving, hiking, swiming   Sports I Like: find out   My Activities: Lots of them   Book(s) I Like: not much of a reader   Music: rock, pop, indie, etc   TV Shows: what ever   Movies: lots of them   Cuisines (Food): All of them   Other Things: being with someone Honest and open   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.52 seconds