Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with rjrocks098Dating with tarun1988singleDating with davidbenzDating with 007zeeshanDating with nikhil54Dating with sunny699Dating with diggs007Dating with raj_voda007Dating with mayankresutra1990Dating with kdelhifriendDating with sksuraj0610Dating with aryamanfriendDating with mat212
Find More Personals from Lajpat Nagar
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Lajpat Nagar (2)
Friendship in Lajpat Nagar (27)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Lajpat Nagar (111)
     »Men Seeking Men in Lajpat Nagar (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in Lajpat Nagar (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Lajpat Nagar (47)
     »Men Looking for Men in Lajpat Nagar (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Lajpat Nagar (39)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Lajpat Nagar (2)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Lajpat Nagar (1)

Hi Lloking For Some Casual Relationship Fun

35 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Lajpat Nagar, Delhi, India Here for Activity Partner in Lajpat Nagar, Casual Dating in Lajpat Nagar
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Plump Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 563 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Lajpat Nagar)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for khansameersingleWrite testimonial
Add khansameersingle to your favourite's ListAdd khacasual relationshipmeersingle to your favourite's List
Refer khansameersingle's profile to your friendRefer khacasual relationshipmeersingle's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of khacasual relationshipmeersingle
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
I m only looking for casual relationship casual dating... If u r ok with the idea then contact otherwise plz excuse.... Only looking for women
About My Partner:
anyone who is willing for casual dating without much of attachment and if wants can be friends for life
My Passion: reading, writing and playing video games   Sports I Like: none whatsoever   My Activities: reading writing and surfing nets   Book(s) I Like: thousand splendid suns, david copperfield   Music: old indian movie songs   TV Shows: dont like   Movies: comedies and action   Cuisines (Food): indian   Other Things: nothing   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.43 seconds