Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with gautamkhaitaDating with sameer27singleDating with guptapersonalsDating with aisharoy629Dating with reeteshsmartDating with ravi2015007Dating with arunavabubulDating with rajabhi007Dating with shaileshpmehta52Dating with roypbgDating with arajan123Dating with raj125loveDating with azhafsam
Find More Personals from Noida
     »Seeking Bride (51)
     »Seeking Groom (9)
Friendship (468)
     »Women Seeking Men (35)
     »Men Seeking Women (1202)
     »Men Seeking Men (11)
     »Women Seeking Women (16)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (16)
     »Men Looking for Women (872)
     »Men Looking for Men (8)
     »Women Looking for Women (15)
     »Couples Seeking Men (2)
     »Couples Seeking Women (5)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (675)
     »Dating 45 And Over (53)
     »Dating 55 And Over (12)

I Am Single Seeking A Partner

36 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Noida, Delhi NCR, India Here for Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Separated Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Other Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 1608 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Direct contacts:
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for chander007Write testimonial
Add chander007 to your favourite's ListAdd chander007 to your favourite's List
Refer chander007's profile to your friendRefer chander007's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of chander007
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink No Reply
Education Technical
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
any time any where? i m a cool man for u call me.any no timeee hiiiiso coooollllllll smily boyyyyyy all day & night whitely sexy amul dzire........
About My Partner:
my friend sonu is my best frnd she is like as a rose for me... i m a cool man for u call me.any no timeee hiiiiso coooollllllll
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-18 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 3 Ft. 6 Inch to 6 Ft. 6 Inch Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any
My Passion: car racing   Sports I Like: 3 D games   My Activities: travel   Book(s) I Like: no any   Music: Jazz,rock   TV Shows: f.t.v.   Movies: any   Cuisines (Food): non veg.& all types   Other Things: surfing net   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - An Elephant
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.27 seconds