Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with raghu2050Dating with arpit_singhDating with rohan_delhiDating with ali_ajDating with sarfaraz0056Dating with mohitkumarpersonalsDating with lovematuremenDating with hott_rohitDating with bapu242Dating with lakshay21Dating with fleenDating with aryan_hdaDating with dravinash88

Looking For A Friend For Dating And Romance

47 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Connaught Place, Delhi, India Here for Activity Partner in Connaught Place, Casual Dating in Connaught Place, Friendship in Connaught Place, Serious Relationship in Connaught Place
Marital Status: Separated Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 777 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for anjaWrite testimonial
Add anja to your favourite's ListAdd anja to your favourite's List
Refer anja's profile to your friendRefer anja's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of anja
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity East Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Technical
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 10 Lacs To Rs. 20 Lacs
About Myself:
I am looking for good human beings to share .
About My Partner:
looking for friends and sincere human beings.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 25-50 He/She Should Be From: India His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 6 Inch to 6 Ft. 1 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Can Drink occasionally
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most I am known as - A Nurturer
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.32 seconds