Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating with write2m48Dating with adhirajpersonalsDating with swap555gDating with maddylove007Dating with sakshi6143Dating with jass143Dating with rafik1234Dating with duggu1985Dating with gaurangpatelsingleDating with kdbhai999Dating with samir8855821548Dating with bunty007singleDating with chaudharimanojm
Find More Personals from Badlapur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Badlapur (1)
Friendship in Badlapur (16)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Badlapur (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Badlapur (60)
     »Men Seeking Men in Badlapur (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Badlapur (21)
     »Men Looking for Men in Badlapur (2)
     »Women Looking for Women in Badlapur (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Badlapur (18)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Badlapur (2)

29 Years old Woman Seeking Woman

Lives in Badlapur, Mumbai, India Here for Activity Partner in Badlapur, Casual Dating in Badlapur, Friendship in Badlapur, Serious Relationship in Badlapur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Women Looking for Women    Total 5564 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for sakshi6143Write testimonial
Add sakshi6143 to your favourite's ListAdd sakshi6143 to your favourite's List
Refer sakshi6143's profile to your friendRefer sakshi6143's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sakshi6143
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Marathi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not want to have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
Login to view about myself and about my partner...
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 23-40 He/She Should Be From: India , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate He/She Can be a Chain smoker He/She Can be an alchoholic And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: Reading fiction, swimming, parties!   Sports I Like: volleyball, table tennis   My Activities: travel lots, parties, hangovers!   Book(s) I Like: many many!   Music: bollywood   TV Shows: house, many American serial   Cuisines (Food): Indian, Chinese   Other Things: gossip, teasing, show off a little!   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.48 seconds