Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with raza20117Dating with hydra_rehman0Dating with vasu0131Dating with suhaibrehmanDating with raj134singleDating with mallujaatDating with n1111romanceDating with gosaiDating with vishal1105singleDating with tarunaryaDating with jaatdatingDating with sivamsingle1Dating with secret_raj
Find More Personals from Muzaffarnagar
     »Seeking Bride in Muzaffarnagar (1)
Friendship in Muzaffarnagar (24)
     »Women Seeking Men in Muzaffarnagar (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Muzaffarnagar (71)
     »Men Seeking Men in Muzaffarnagar (3)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Muzaffarnagar (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Muzaffarnagar (11)
     »Men Looking for Men in Muzaffarnagar (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Muzaffarnagar (23)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Muzaffarnagar (1)

Looking For A Woman For My Next Partner

40 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Casual Dating in Muzaffarnagar, Friendship in Muzaffarnagar, Serious Relationship in Muzaffarnagar
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Friendship    Total 1028 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view Yahoo: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Muzaffarnagar)
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for tony1621979Write testimonial
Add tony1621979 to your favourite's ListAdd tony1621979 to your favourite's List
Refer tony1621979's profile to your friendRefer tony1621979's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of tony1621979
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Eggatarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Consultant
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
nothing to tell me or u want to know about me then u have to contact me for more details for friends and more things
About My Partner:
must be good looking and have good sense of humor for me to understand nothing to tell me or u want to know about me then u have to contact me for more details for friends and more things
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-30 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Married His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Occupation Can Be: Homemaker Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I do not like pets
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.4 seconds