Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with mjrajputDating with kuldeepdangiDating with guitarboy28Dating with jeniferrrDating with sreenathchatDating with sehrawatvijay12Dating with jessica47007Dating with mohitsinghk3Dating with vikkyhotDating with frdrDating with krishnarajromance
Find More Personals from Alipur
Friendship in Alipur (16)
     »Women Seeking Men in Alipur (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Alipur (52)
     »Men Seeking Men in Alipur (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Alipur (10)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Alipur (12)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Alipur (1)

Cool Man Kolkata

40 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Alipur, West Bengal, India Here for Marriage in Alipur, Activity Partner in Alipur, Casual Dating in Alipur, Friendship in Alipur, Serious Relationship in Alipur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Friendship    Total 371 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for gigolo_kolWrite testimonial
Add gigolo_kol to your favourite's ListAdd cool man_kol to your favourite's List
Refer gigolo_kol's profile to your friendRefer cool man_kol's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of cool man_kol
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity West Indian
I can speak Bengali
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I am a chain smoker
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Are you looking for casual happiness contact me anytime. Service abvailable only for women of any age in Kolkata. Hi! ladies if you want to feel my warm breath in your women then contact me. Privacy and happiness guranteed
About My Partner:
women of any age can contact me for casual happiness at your place. Privacy and happiness guranteed. I will make you feel my warm breath in your women. Service available only in kolkata
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-60 , Marital Status Can Be: Any
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.15 seconds