Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with harjot91singhDating with vishaljollyDating with montysharmaDating with aman_chandigarhDating with love198204Dating with feroz1729Dating with inderjitloveDating with rajprithviDating with roccoonhuntDating with akki2171Dating with asrathore111Dating with tarsem_singhDating with banty42
Find More Personals from Chandigarh
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chandigarh (34)
     »Seeking Groom in Chandigarh (8)
Friendship in Chandigarh (631)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Chandigarh (40)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chandigarh (2492)
     »Men Seeking Men in Chandigarh (33)
     »Women Seeking Women in Chandigarh (24)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Chandigarh (8)
     »Men Looking for Women in Chandigarh (671)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chandigarh (84)
     »Women Looking for Women in Chandigarh (30)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chandigarh (574)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Chandigarh (37)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Chandigarh (12)

Aryan_6I_Luv69

39 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India Here for Activity Partner in Chandigarh, Casual Dating in Chandigarh, Friendship in Chandigarh
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 484 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Chandigarh)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for aryan6iWrite testimonial
Add aryan6i to your favourite's ListAdd aryan6i to your favourite's List
Refer aryan6i's profile to your friendRefer aryan6i's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of aryan6i
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children No reply
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Technical
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
hi i m a hot male..wanna some fun....chatting hot hot and lot more,,i luv loving hot...kissing...and finaly...interested then what 4 waitin..
About My Partner:
she should be frank.. beautiful.. good heart.. open to talk.. intersted to talk freely.. broadminded..
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 25-35 , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink occasionally
My Passion: dating...   Sports I Like: net games...   My Activities: 69 position   Book(s) I Like: kamsutra   Music: love   
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.34 seconds