Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with sumi_singhDating with vinayDating with ravipanday133Dating with hariharan1959datingDating with aaditya1985Dating with shaileshandsomeDating with ritesh01Dating with avinash121Dating with hemant_samratDating with deeparti_2014Dating with niteshkumarsingleloveDating with satyan0Dating with rocky26single
Find More Personals from Jamshedpur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (12)
     »Seeking Groom (1)
Friendship (107)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (7)
     »Men Seeking Women (419)
     »Men Seeking Men (8)
     »Women Seeking Women (5)
Casual Encounters
     »Men Looking for Women (88)
     »Men Looking for Men (16)
     »Women Looking for Women (1)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (120)
     »Dating 45 And Over (7)

Looking For A Friend

42 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India Here for Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'1" / 185 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 436 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for hornyhunk21Write testimonial
Add hornyhunk21 to your favourite's ListAdd sexyhunk21 to your favourite's List
Refer hornyhunk21's profile to your friendRefer sexyhunk21's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sexyhunk21
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Professional
About Myself:
I am tall, fair, good looking, well built with a beautiful body. I am perpetually sexy and have lots of expectations. I love beautiful women and am always ready for dating. So all you beautiful, sexy, hot and sexy ladies out there, do get in touch with me.
Love,
hornyhunk21.
About My Partner:
My favourite ladies are beautiful, sexy, hot, very sexy, with a great body and they love to have lots and lots of hot, steamy dating.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 He/She Should Be From: India , Marital Status Can Be: Any And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike A Wet Floor most I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.6 seconds