Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with md_niloy420Dating with feardous1Dating with mohonaDating with sohagrmkDating with sujanfriendDating with tanzirDating with mahin123Dating with mayeenDating with maruf_63Dating with h_hmuDating with sowon_8341Dating with fahad123Dating with mithu69
Find More Personals from Dhaka
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (60)
     »Seeking Groom (14)
Friendship (306)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (20)
     »Men Seeking Women (942)
     »Men Seeking Men (13)
     »Women Seeking Women (16)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (8)
     »Men Looking for Women (252)
     »Men Looking for Men (19)
     »Women Looking for Women (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (311)
     »Dating 45 And Over (21)
     »Dating 55 And Over (7)

Looking For A Friend

44 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh Here for Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 1874 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ihassan02Write testimonial
Add ihassan02 to your favourite's ListAdd ihcheekan02 to your favourite's List
Refer ihassan02's profile to your friendRefer ihcheekan02's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ihcheekan02
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Sunni
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income $50,001 - 75,000
About Myself:
Hi, I am Simon, 30 years old, seeking a woman for afore mentioned relationships. you can find me with my id at yho.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-25 He/She Should Be From: Bangladesh Faith Should Be: Muslim Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - An Elephant
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 3.23 seconds