Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with askme2dateDating with sivamsingle1Dating with suhaibrehmanDating with jaatdatingDating with raj134singleDating with hydra_rehman0Dating with tarunaryaDating with vishal1105singleDating with spiderrajaDating with gosaiDating with raza20117Dating with vasu0131Dating with secret_raj
Find More Personals from Muzaffarnagar
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Muzaffarnagar (1)
Friendship in Muzaffarnagar (24)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Muzaffarnagar (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Muzaffarnagar (71)
     »Men Seeking Men in Muzaffarnagar (3)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Muzaffarnagar (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Muzaffarnagar (11)
     »Men Looking for Men in Muzaffarnagar (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Muzaffarnagar (23)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Muzaffarnagar (1)

Justabhishek3905 Looking For Fun

35 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Marriage in Muzaffarnagar, Friendship in Muzaffarnagar
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 631 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for abhishek3905Write testimonial
Add abhishek3905 to your favourite's ListAdd abhishek3905 to your favourite's List
Refer abhishek3905's profile to your friendRefer abhishek3905's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of abhishek3905
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Eggatarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Technical
Occupation Consultant
Annual Income Above Rs. 30 Lacs
About Myself:
I am a free and frank person...Career oriented...Looking fora good girl to be with and enjoy to the fullest.rnNote:I intend not to harm trust me...:)
About My Partner:
No Idea at all ....believe me... .it .....will.. ..be ..a. .surprize
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-35 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 2 Inch to 5 Ft. 6 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Autumn
I fill my spare time with - Writing
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I do not like pets
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.36 seconds