Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Arambagh
Matrimonials
Friendship (11)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women (17)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (1)
     »Men Looking for Women (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (7)

Wanna Check Me Out ????????

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Arambagh, West Bengal, India Here for Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 399 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rajen_xclusivWrite testimonial
Add rajen_xclusiv to your favourite's ListAdd rajen_xclusiv to your favourite's List
Refer rajen_xclusiv's profile to your friendRefer rajen_xclusiv's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rajen_xclusiv
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity West Indian
I can speak Bengali
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am alone, seeking for a good partner who will rock my life .... Can u tell me how long I have 2 wait 4 u ????
About My Partner:
She will be goog looking. Her facce will be lovable and so cute. Her eyes will be sexy and her lips will be such that they are always force me to kiss her. Her figure will be very very hot ...... And which is very very important is her mind which will be as transparent as fresh water .....
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-21 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 10 Inch to 5 Ft. 2 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Single Occupation Can Be: Student Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.64 seconds