Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with philosciaDating with sumithakurDating with skj10Dating with chankichandraDating with sachi2410Dating with nishuzzzDating with wiliamsDating with mkj2016Dating with akash123456loveDating with anay007Dating with jaykumar_singhviDating with punesh007Dating with rahul111111love
Find More Personals from Udaipur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Udaipur (6)
     »Seeking Groom in Udaipur (2)
Friendship in Udaipur (118)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Udaipur (8)
     »Men Seeking Women in Udaipur (402)
     »Men Seeking Men in Udaipur (4)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Udaipur (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Udaipur (78)
     »Men Looking for Men in Udaipur (14)
     »Women Looking for Women in Udaipur (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Udaipur (86)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Udaipur (6)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Udaipur (1)

Looking For A Friend

42 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Udaipur, India Here for Marriage in Udaipur, Friendship in Udaipur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Women Seeking Men    Total 2639 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for kscv77Write testimonial
Add kscv77 to your favourite's ListAdd kscv77 to your favourite's List
Refer kscv77's profile to your friendRefer kscv77's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of kscv77
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Brahmin
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
About Myself:
Hi ! I'm looking for tall, well educated, understanding, loving and caring person as a friend or a life mate.
About My Partner:
Looking for tall, well educated, understanding, loving and caring person endowed with basic family and cultural values.
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 25-35 He/She Should Be From: India, Udaipur Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 11 Inch to 6 Ft. 3 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Single/ His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student
On my first date I would like to have - None of these
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike No answer most I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.78 seconds