Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Vasco Da Gama
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Groom in Vasco Da Gama (1)
Friendship in Vasco Da Gama (7)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Vasco Da Gama (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Vasco Da Gama (20)
     »Men Seeking Men in Vasco Da Gama (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Vasco Da Gama (15)
     »Men Looking for Men in Vasco Da Gama (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Vasco Da Gama (8)

Hi Baby , I Am The One Who You Look For

31 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Vasco Da Gama, Goa , India Here for Activity Partner in Vasco Da Gama, Casual Dating in Vasco Da Gama, Friendship in Vasco Da Gama
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 744 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for nixzakWrite testimonial
Add nixzak to your favourite's ListAdd nixzak to your favourite's List
Refer nixzak's profile to your friendRefer nixzak's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of nixzak
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I dont talk much abt myself, but I make others to talk about me always. Lets see whether you make me to talk about you at least once.
About My Partner:
She should be beautiful. She should be so polite and frank.
Nothing more than these. but If she is westernized then I would love to have her. She should be modern and hot. I am not like normal Indians , I am pretty much different from their culture , So I will be always sportive in my life.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-18 , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.45 seconds