Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with fadzilzulkefliDating with yohesDating with dashcenaDating with crusheartDating with redbull69Dating with zdepthDating with zsr1Dating with cdliverpoolDating with uumairsaeedDating with armanshah22Dating with capricorn1881Dating with ray_chan3388Dating with adam_mithrandir
Find More Personals from Kuala Lumpur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (10)
     »Seeking Groom (3)
Friendship (123)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (30)
     »Men Seeking Women (344)
     »Men Seeking Men (5)
     »Women Seeking Women (12)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (3)
     »Men Looking for Women (186)
     »Men Looking for Men (18)
     »Women Looking for Women (15)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (1)
     »Couples Seeking Women (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (51)
     »Dating 45 And Over (8)
     »Dating 55 And Over (1)

Looking For What May Come

55 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan , Malaysia Here for Any Kind of Relationship
Marital Status: Divorced Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 1683 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for jeffdWrite testimonial
Add jeffd to your favourite's ListAdd jeffd to your favourite's List
Refer jeffd's profile to your friendRefer jeffd's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of jeffd
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income $150,001 - 200,000
About Myself:
I would like it to be a casual till you know me better
About My Partner:
No Description
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-35 , Marital Status Can Be: Any He/She Should not smoke
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Autumn
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike No answer most I am known as - A Nurturer
My favourite sport is - Baseball
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.25 seconds