Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with rajerajeDating with prince_pune_143Dating with nanicoolboyDating with rajesh16007Dating with vedantsingleDating with casnova14Dating with samchristan777Dating with shailu4882Dating with sunilpatil0107Dating with yatinrasikaDating with bharat1988loveDating with amar_pawar27Dating with hard_ik
Find More Personals from Pimpri
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Pimpri (3)
     »Seeking Groom in Pimpri (2)
Friendship in Pimpri (68)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Pimpri (5)
     »Men Seeking Women in Pimpri (285)
     »Men Seeking Men in Pimpri (4)
     »Women Seeking Women in Pimpri (3)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Pimpri (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in Pimpri (83)
     »Men Looking for Men in Pimpri (10)
     »Women Looking for Women in Pimpri (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Pimpri (71)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Pimpri (6)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Pimpri (1)

Looking For A Partner For Fun, ***, Dating And Romance

52 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Pimpri, India Here for Serious Relationship in Pimpri
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: No Answer Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 510 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for mac_wableWrite testimonial
Add mac_wable to your favourite's ListAdd mac_wable to your favourite's List
Refer mac_wable's profile to your friendRefer mac_wable's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of mac_wable
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children No reply
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am looking for good looking females to have fun with. I myself am fair with young looks.


About My Partner:
She should fun loving.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 25-30 He/She Should Be From: India , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike A Messy Room most I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.61 seconds