Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with vasu0131Dating with sivamsingle1Dating with tarunaryaDating with mallujaatDating with raza20117Dating with secret_rajDating with jaatdatingDating with hydra_rehman0Dating with spiderrajaDating with raj134singleDating with askme2dateDating with gosaiDating with vishal1105single
Find More Personals from Muzaffarnagar
     »Seeking Bride in Muzaffarnagar (1)
Friendship in Muzaffarnagar (24)
     »Women Seeking Men in Muzaffarnagar (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Muzaffarnagar (71)
     »Men Seeking Men in Muzaffarnagar (3)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Muzaffarnagar (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Muzaffarnagar (11)
     »Men Looking for Men in Muzaffarnagar (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Muzaffarnagar (23)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Muzaffarnagar (1)

Man Seeking Woman

37 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Casual Dating in Muzaffarnagar, Friendship in Muzaffarnagar, Serious Relationship in Muzaffarnagar
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 706 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for nitingoel24Write testimonial
Add nitingoel24 to your favourite's ListAdd nitingoel24 to your favourite's List
Refer nitingoel24's profile to your friendRefer nitingoel24's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of nitingoel24
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Other
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
My Partner Should Be A Woman
My Passion: riding   Sports I Like: badminton   My Activities: games movies   Book(s) I Like: love story   Music: ar rehman   TV Shows: sach ka samna   Movies: titanic   Cuisines (Food): indian   Other Things: teasing some one   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.37 seconds