Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with nandu016Dating with abu32Dating with girivvDating with rahulnairforyouDating with maykenDating with nithin8623Dating with aeigil_123Dating with roshenjacob143Dating with gireeshmohanDating with jacob16Dating with jubins4youDating with rithu91Dating with kumarmsanthosh
Find More Personals from kottayam
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in kottayam (4)
Friendship in kottayam (60)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in kottayam (4)
     »Men Seeking Women in kottayam (168)
     »Men Seeking Men in kottayam (6)
     »Women Seeking Women in kottayam (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in kottayam (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in kottayam (47)
     »Men Looking for Men in kottayam (10)
     »Women Looking for Women in kottayam (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in kottayam (35)
     »Dating 45 And Over in kottayam (3)
     »Dating 55 And Over in kottayam (1)

I Am A Straight Forward

39 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in kottayam, Kerala, India Here for Any Kind of Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 740 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for suresh28Write testimonial
Add suresh28 to your favourite's ListAdd suresh28 to your favourite's List
Refer suresh28's profile to your friendRefer suresh28's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of suresh28
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, English, Hindi, Malayalam
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Nair
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am man of straight forward working as Administrative professional.
About My Partner:
I would like partner of broadminded and straight forward.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-25 Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: Riding   Sports I Like: Cricket, Chess   My Activities: Reading   Book(s) I Like: Novels   Music: Classic & Semi classic   TV Shows: Reality shows   Movies: Love stories   Cuisines (Food): Fish   Other Things: nil   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.36 seconds