Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with askme2dateDating with vasu0131Dating with jaatdatingDating with sivamsingle1Dating with vishal1105singleDating with raj134singleDating with gosaiDating with n1111romanceDating with mallujaatDating with spiderrajaDating with secret_rajDating with raza20117Dating with tarunarya
Find More Personals from Muzaffarnagar
     »Seeking Bride in Muzaffarnagar (1)
Friendship in Muzaffarnagar (24)
     »Women Seeking Men in Muzaffarnagar (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Muzaffarnagar (71)
     »Men Seeking Men in Muzaffarnagar (3)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Muzaffarnagar (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Muzaffarnagar (11)
     »Men Looking for Men in Muzaffarnagar (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Muzaffarnagar (23)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Muzaffarnagar (1)

I M A Man Working As A Rm In Bajaj Allianz General Insurance

37 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Marriage in Muzaffarnagar
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 789 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for wasimtheloveWrite testimonial
Add wasimthelove to your favourite's ListAdd wasimthelove to your favourite's List
Refer wasimthelove's profile to your friendRefer wasimthelove's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of wasimthelove
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Sunni
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
meet me and know about me.i m always looking straight forward for my future.Never b tense and always living cool.
About My Partner:
not believe in upper beauty.i want a female who is inbuilt beauty.I want a female who understand me much better than others.
My Partner Should Be A Woman
My Passion: Dating withfemales   Sports I Like: cricket,badminton   My Activities: work   Music: sonu nigam songs   TV Shows: laughter   Movies: kal ho naa ho.   Cuisines (Food): indian   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.43 seconds