Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with maddy2000Dating with nikhil12loveDating with prince_pune_143Dating with ashleyfriendDating with raheman007Dating with casnova14Dating with avpatilDating with onyxdevDating with nanicoolboyDating with amar_pawar27Dating with devdeep007Dating with suhasdolseDating with rudrarsh
Find More Personals from Pimpri
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Pimpri (3)
     »Seeking Groom in Pimpri (2)
Friendship in Pimpri (68)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Pimpri (5)
     »Men Seeking Women in Pimpri (285)
     »Men Seeking Men in Pimpri (4)
     »Women Seeking Women in Pimpri (3)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Pimpri (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in Pimpri (83)
     »Men Looking for Men in Pimpri (10)
     »Women Looking for Women in Pimpri (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Pimpri (71)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Pimpri (6)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Pimpri (1)

Looking For A Friend In Pune

52 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Pimpri, Maharashtra, India Here for Casual Dating in Pimpri, Friendship in Pimpri, Serious Relationship in Pimpri
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: No Answer Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 490 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rajan63Write testimonial
Add rajan63 to your favourite's ListAdd rajan63 to your favourite's List
Refer rajan63's profile to your friendRefer rajan63's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rajan63
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Technical
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
I would like it to be a casual till you know me better
About My Partner:
my partner should be modern, who likes to have a nice fun loving evening going to movies, pubs, discs, who love music and dancing.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-28 He/She Should Be From: India, Pune , Marital Status Can Be: Single/ Income Should Be Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Wet Floor most I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.79 seconds