Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Alwarpet
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Alwarpet (5)
Friendship in Alwarpet (13)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Alwarpet (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Alwarpet (55)
     »Men Seeking Men in Alwarpet (2)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Alwarpet (3)
     »Men Looking for Women in Alwarpet (34)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Alwarpet (26)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Alwarpet (2)

I Am Seeking A Partner For Casual Dating /relationship

54 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Alwarpet, Chennai, India Here for Any Kind of Relationship
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 612 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ganesh0865Write testimonial
Add ganesh0865 to your favourite's ListAdd ganesh0865 to your favourite's List
Refer ganesh0865's profile to your friendRefer ganesh0865's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ganesh0865
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Mudaliar
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
soft and respectable person.
will value the sentiments of others
About My Partner:
should be straightforward,open minded.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 30-45 Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: riding   Sports I Like: cricket   My Activities: travel,watching TV   Book(s) I Like: the three   Music: tamil,hindi songs   TV Shows: sports,news   Cuisines (Food): any thing   Other Things: surfing net   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.4 seconds