Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with ramwinDating with rahuldev007Dating with alipurboy123Dating with ramesh1306Dating with navin94Dating with nsen85Dating with jagan1988Dating with goldenstanDating with rahulmenonfriendDating with ssshyamDating with dindukalDating with kamalcheDating with jeyaramrjs
Find More Personals from Adyar
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (12)
     »Seeking Groom (4)
Friendship (167)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (20)
     »Men Seeking Women (704)
     »Men Seeking Men (13)
     »Women Seeking Women (10)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (11)
     »Men Looking for Women (275)
     »Men Looking for Men (13)
     »Women Looking for Women (7)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (2)
     »Couples Seeking Men (1)
     »Couples Seeking Women (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (193)
     »Dating 45 And Over (17)
     »Dating 55 And Over (2)

U Can Call Me By Frank_Kaushik

41 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Adyar, Chennai, India Here for Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 1028 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for kaushik04Write testimonial
Add kaushik04 to your favourite's ListAdd kaushik04 to your favourite's List
Refer kaushik04's profile to your friendRefer kaushik04's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of kaushik04
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I Believe in dating only. if u so, pl share my weblength of imagination. Have u used redif a/c to connect people. I have that one. if u dont hav please use. U will get happy return..........
About My Partner:
the lady should be straight forward to enjoy life. should like extreme dating and can pamper & pampered from both end.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-35 He/She Should Be From: India, Kolkata His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 1 Inch to 5 Ft. 5 Inch Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: An Average Will do He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Should not want to have children
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Tennis
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.89 seconds