Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with siva88bc21Dating with sree9529Dating with wantmoreDating with thamilarasanDating with richardalsacDating with harishchennai191Dating with vivekschatDating with vkvjDating with thameemsingleDating with vprasadDating with rarexrajDating with mohanjoneDating with saran98
Find More Personals from Chennai
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chennai (109)
     »Seeking Groom in Chennai (22)
Friendship in Chennai (1766)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Chennai (177)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chennai (14422)
     »Men Seeking Men in Chennai (131)
     »Women Seeking Women in Chennai (66)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Chennai (22)
     »Men Looking for Women in Chennai (1419)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chennai (576)
     »Women Looking for Women in Chennai (96)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chennai (1019)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Chennai (93)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Chennai (29)

Looking For A Friend

40 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chennai, India Here for Activity Partner in Chennai, Casual Dating in Chennai, Serious Relationship in Chennai
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Average Religion: No Answer Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 623 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for w_illiam_sWrite testimonial
Add w_illiam_s to your favourite's ListAdd w_illiam_s to your favourite's List
Refer w_illiam_s's profile to your friendRefer w_illiam_s's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of w_illiam_s
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Consultant
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am looking for hot freek who love to enjoy the life to the fullest. There is no tomorrow, past is past, LIVE TODAY.
About My Partner:
Partner Should be down to earth, like to enjoy the life to the fullest.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 He/She Should Be From: India, Chennai Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike A Messy Room most I am known as - A Freak out
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.4 seconds