Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with hotsam90Dating with jayam317Dating with racerkrishDating with sunil5039Dating with mcmadhavanchatDating with merwin619Dating with manojkumaralbusDating with rrrrohithDating with chen9876Dating with dapv0501Dating with strvedicDating with selvasanjayDating with vanan
Find More Personals from Ambattur
     »Seeking Bride in Ambattur (7)
     »Seeking Groom in Ambattur (2)
Friendship in Ambattur (96)
     »Women Seeking Men in Ambattur (5)
     »Men Seeking Women in Ambattur (320)
     »Men Seeking Men in Ambattur (3)
     »Women Seeking Women in Ambattur (7)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Ambattur (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Ambattur (71)
     »Men Looking for Men in Ambattur (3)
     »Women Looking for Women in Ambattur (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Ambattur (95)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Ambattur (6)

I Am A Freak Looking For A Freak

43 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ambattur, Chennai, India Here for Any Kind of Relationship
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'4" / 163 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Friendship    Total 669 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rasaWrite testimonial
Add rasa to your favourite's ListAdd rasa to your favourite's List
Refer rasa's profile to your friendRefer rasa's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rasa
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Mudaliar
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
I am a freak guy looking for girl/women. any girl/women of all ages.
About My Partner:
nice looking co-operative type, preferably in the age below 25. however, 25-35 is also potential partner to me
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-25 His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 4 Inch to 6 Ft. 3 Inch Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not want to have children
Sports I Like: cricket   My Activities: travel   Music: regional songs   TV Shows: music channels   Movies: tamil   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I do not like pets
I am known as - A Freak out
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.58 seconds