Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with abhi_kumarDating with akshatjain_70Dating with pra1234kharDating with tripanditDating with psyuDating with aakashjamalloveDating with brijesh85Dating with varunsinghania636Dating with xtremesingleDating with jalan1982Dating with rahul311Dating with pankajpk1978Dating with vicky08
Find More Personals from Noida
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (51)
     »Seeking Groom (9)
Friendship (468)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (35)
     »Men Seeking Women (1205)
     »Men Seeking Men (11)
     »Women Seeking Women (16)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (16)
     »Men Looking for Women (875)
     »Men Looking for Men (8)
     »Women Looking for Women (15)
     »Couples Seeking Men (2)
     »Couples Seeking Women (5)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (676)
     »Dating 45 And Over (53)
     »Dating 55 And Over (12)

Looking For A Friend

42 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Noida, Delhi NCR, India Here for Marriage, Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 762 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for neel_nandyWrite testimonial
Add neel_nandy to your favourite's ListAdd neel_nandy to your favourite's List
Refer neel_nandy's profile to your friendRefer neel_nandy's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of neel_nandy
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Kayastha
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
hi, I have seen your brief profile and I liked it. I am 27. M. Delhi. Economist. Looking for a female friend of any age for mutually acceptable relationship . you can reach me. I will send my pic when asked for .

Thanks!

regards

Neel
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-99
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.95 seconds