Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with raj_24febDating with manjunatheDating with harshithloveDating with suhasram007Dating with swatithacker87Dating with sankar1988Dating with wasi1432uDating with dinnufriendDating with maneakshataDating with santhoshyankaDating with melodyofpassionDating with bhasky316Dating with raajasekar
Find More Personals from Bangalore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bangalore (227)
     »Seeking Groom in Bangalore (54)
Friendship in Bangalore (3136)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bangalore (325)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bangalore (19648)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bangalore (104)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bangalore (144)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bangalore (101)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bangalore (5290)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bangalore (375)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bangalore (237)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bangalore (2445)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bangalore (162)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bangalore (32)

Waiting 4 U!

40 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bangalore, India Here for Any Kind of Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 687 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for 4everWrite testimonial
Add 4ever to your favourite's ListAdd 4ever to your favourite's List
Refer 4ever's profile to your friendRefer 4ever's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of 4ever
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Arya Vysya
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Lets Know each other better. Mail me!
About My Partner:
Expecting a friend 4 ever and ever
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-24 He/She Should Be From: India, Bangalore His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 1 Inch to 7 Ft. 1 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.3 seconds