Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with nikhil_5013Dating with jayaramayoDating with tilakchatDating with brajeshkatareDating with sam11007Dating with globalvijay2004Dating with prashi503Dating with sadiqlovesDating with bhargavvsDating with mayfeatherDating with raki8047Dating with venkatnavdeep602Dating with aditya_sood
Find More Personals from Bangalore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bangalore (227)
     »Seeking Groom in Bangalore (54)
Friendship in Bangalore (3136)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bangalore (325)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bangalore (19648)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bangalore (104)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bangalore (144)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bangalore (101)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bangalore (5290)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bangalore (375)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bangalore (237)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bangalore (2445)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bangalore (162)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bangalore (32)

Looking For A Friend

41 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bangalore, India Here for Any Kind of Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 764 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rohit_8298Write testimonial
Add rohit_8298 to your favourite's ListAdd rohit_8298 to your favourite's List
Refer rohit_8298's profile to your friendRefer rohit_8298's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rohit_8298
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
I would like it to be a casual till you know me better
About My Partner:
No Description
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-99 He/She Should Be From: India His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 3 Inch to 5 Ft. 7 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Single/ His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - None of these
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike No answer most I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.27 seconds