Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Find More Personals from Okinawa
     »Women Seeking Men (1)
     »Men Seeking Women (4)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (1)
     »Men Looking for Women (1)
     »Women Looking for Women (1)
Mature Dating

Hi, No Name Until I Hear Your Voice :) So Call Me

25 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Okinawa, Okinawa, Japan Here for Casual Dating
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Women Looking for Men    Total 1366 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total Likes
Write testimonial for oki_girl098Write testimonial
Add oki_girl098 to your favourite's ListAdd oki_girl098 to your favourite's List
Refer oki_girl098's profile to your friendRefer oki_girl098's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of oki_girl098
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Japanese
Ethnicity Japanese
I can speak English, Japanese
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income $25,001 - 50,000
About Myself:
I`ve never been with an american or foreigner before so I`d like to give it a try.
So if you're looking for some quality time with a lovely sweet Japanese girl give me a call
About My Partner:
I`v been with a few guys but just when I thought I`v found my type of guy I have second thoughts and end up breaking things off. That being said I guess I don`t really know yet :p
Just as long as He`s a kind heart`d person it`ll be ok
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-55 , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: An Average Will do He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Can Drink occasionally
My Passion: Hanging out with friends and having fun   Sports I Like: Don`t really play sports but love watching a good baseball game   My Activities: going on japanese hot spring trips   Book(s) I Like: A variety from cooking to novels   Music: Soothing kind   TV Shows: House MD, and a little bit of si-fi   Movies: Love good romance and action films   Cuisines (Food): Of course SUSHI! and pizza and a lot of other foods   Other Things: occasionally teasing... going on drives while the sun is rising and setting   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Baseball
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.51 seconds