Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with rock333Dating with hiten16Dating with anjani10Dating with aryan_rai_Dating with aman123lovDating with rohit_rajdatingDating with 9810a12866bDating with aakashjamalloveDating with aryasingh09Dating with sahildel4uDating with sharadkhurana01Dating with premguptaDating with sumeet1984
Find More Personals from Noida
     »Seeking Bride (51)
     »Seeking Groom (9)
Friendship (468)
     »Women Seeking Men (35)
     »Men Seeking Women (1205)
     »Men Seeking Men (11)
     »Women Seeking Women (16)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (16)
     »Men Looking for Women (874)
     »Men Looking for Men (8)
     »Women Looking for Women (15)
     »Couples Seeking Men (2)
     »Couples Seeking Women (5)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (676)
     »Dating 45 And Over (53)
     »Dating 55 And Over (12)

Hello Girls ,be A Friend Of A Cool And Fun Loving Guy

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Noida, Delhi NCR, India Here for Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 228 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for askpankajWrite testimonial
Add askpankaj to your favourite's ListAdd askpankaj to your favourite's List
Refer askpankaj's profile to your friendRefer askpankaj's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of askpankaj
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
i am pankaj from noida and want to enjoy life with hot and sexy cute girls and ladies,
please contact me asap
About My Partner:
i need a girl who take care for me , less demanding and should be clear about our relationship.
and BTW all girls are cool, they cant be expressed
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-35 Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Looks: Should be Good Looking
My Passion: Vintage and roaring Cars. Bike riding   Sports I Like: Football, Volleyball, Chess   My Activities: Interacting New peoples. Gathering Business ideas   Book(s) I Like: Bhagat and chetan   Music: Any   TV Shows: nope, That idiot box is not for me.   Movies: Comedy, horror and some of avengers type -imaginary.   Cuisines (Food): Eat the best as per diet   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.56 seconds