Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Monaco
     »Women Seeking Men (2)
     »Men Seeking Women (3)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (1)
Mature Dating

I Am Good And Bad,nice And Evil,you Choose!

38 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Monaco, Monaco , France Here for Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 3'6" / 107 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 1031 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for deki1979Write testimonial
Add deki1979 to your favourite's ListAdd deki1979 to your favourite's List
Refer deki1979's profile to your friendRefer deki1979's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of deki1979
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Serb Montenegrin
Ethnicity Serb
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I do not drink
Education Technical
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
I am easygoing,sporty guy and I am looking for a playfull girl with a sense of humor!Let's have some fun!
About My Partner:
I would like my partner to be human,as there is nothing I could say about it!She needs to be understanding and a cool person,I dont like it too crazy!
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-35 , Marital Status Can Be: Single Looks: Should be Good Looking
My Passion: Sports,video games,movies,computers...   Sports I Like: Football,tennis,basketball...   My Activities: Sports,video games,   Book(s) I Like: War and peace,lord of the rings...   Music: Rap;blues,rock...   TV Shows: The simpsons,family guy,doctor house...   Movies: LOTR,the godfather,alien,sta wars...   Cuisines (Food): Chinese food,italian food...   Other Things: Hang out,flirting...   
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Crumpled Clothes most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Zebra
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.69 seconds