Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with roder60Dating with bigman001Dating with singh198585Dating with rickyinboxDating with premcharanDating with aussieadnanDating with jackzzDating with sidsyedDating with imcoolruDating with bjit_dv8Dating with isha28007Dating with sahil32loveDating with moizahad
Find More Personals from Melbourne
     »Seeking Bride (8)
     »Seeking Groom (2)
Friendship (9)
     »Women Seeking Men (7)
     »Men Seeking Women (70)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (1)
     »Men Looking for Women (12)
     »Men Looking for Men (4)
     »Women Looking for Women (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (1)
     »Dating 45 And Over (2)

Looking Forward To Meet A Great Person

30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia Here for Marriage
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 383 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for moizahadWrite testimonial
Add moizahad to your favourite's ListAdd moizahad to your favourite's List
Refer moizahad's profile to your friendRefer moizahad's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of moizahad
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity Other
I can speak Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
i am 28 years old simple and straight individual who is looking for getting married.i work at ralph lauren polo .i live in clayton south .melbourne.
About My Partner:
just looking for a simple and nice girl who is family oriented and looking forward to spend a nice and happy life with me i am not perfect so i am not seeking any perfection
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-35 His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Looks: An Average Will do He/She Can be a Chain smoker He/She Should not drink
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I do not like pets
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.18 seconds