Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from London Colney
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (1)
Friendship (1)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women (7)
Casual Encounters
Mature Dating

There Is Only One Happiness In Life, To Love And Be Loved

51 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in London Colney, North West , United Kingdom Here for Marriage, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 48 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for brokenhearted777Write testimonial
Add brokenhearted777 to your favourite's ListAdd brokenhearted777 to your favourite's List
Refer brokenhearted777's profile to your friendRefer brokenhearted777's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of brokenhearted777
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality German
Ethnicity German
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink quite often
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income $25,001 - 50,000
About Myself:
I am a single person who has been on his own for far too long, and I am looking for that special person, so that I can look forward to really enjoying the nice things in life. I am very adaptable and caring. like to keep fit. I like going to beaches, camping, watching movies, dinners and listening to all kind of good music, like classic, rock, country, jazz, soul,R and b My favorite sports are football, basketball, soccer,tennis and golf.
About My Partner:
My Belief is there's one woman out there that can help me find that Love and affection again.Someone who is easy going, possibly shares similar interest to me,but I am sure I would be quite happy with someone who has diverse views.I would certainly give us something to talk about! Above every thing else I am looking for someone who is sincere and genuine.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 35-73 His/Her Height Should Be From 3 Ft. 11 Inch to 3 Ft. 11 Inch His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.39 seconds